skip navigation

2017/18 Girls' Coach Assignments

Girls' Teams


09G Red    (U9)

Nate Kropp

USSF B License

n.kropp@sacunited.com


08G Red (U10)

Nate Kropp

USSF B License

n.kropp@sacunited.com

08G White (U10)

Katie Ulan

NSCAA Advanced National

k.ulan@sacunited.com

 

 


07G Red (U11)

Amsalu Fantahun

NSCAA Premier Diploma

a.fantahun@sacunited.com

07G White (U11)

Katie Ulan

NSCAA Advanced National

k.ulan@sacunited.com

 

 

07G Black (U11)

TBD

 


06G Red (U12)

Amsalu Fantahun

NSCAA Premier Diploma

a.fantahun@sacunited.com

06G White (U12)

Eric Echeverria

USSF E License

e.echeverria@sacunited.com

06G Black (U12)

Eric Echeverria

USSF E License

e.echeverria@sacunited.com


05G Red (U13)

Ismael Echeverria

USSF B License

i.echeverria@sacunited.com

 


04G Red (U14)

Danny Ramos

USSF C License

d.ramos@sacunited.com

04G White (U14)

Jeff Neuner

NSCAA National Diploma

jeff.neuner@sacunited.com



02G Red (U16)

David Rubio

USSF D License

d.rubio@sacunited.com


01G Red (U17)

Simon Eccles

USSF B License

s.eccles@sacunited.com

00/99G Red (U19)

Simon Eccles

USSF B License

s.eccles@sacunited.com