skip navigation

2017/18 Boys' Coach Assignments

Boys' Teams

09B Red
(U9)

Jason Martin

USSF D License

j.martin@sacunited.com

 

09B White (U9)

Pat Windsor

USSF E License

p.windsor@sacunited.com

09B Black (U9)

Pat Windsor

USSF E License

p.windsor@sacunited.com


08B Red (U10)

Danny Ramos

USSF C License

d.ramos@sacunited.com

08B White (U10)

Luis Acosta

SacUnited Alumni

l.acosta@sacunited.com

 

08B Black (U10)

Luis Acosta

SacUnited Alumni

l.acosta@sacunited.com

 


07B Red (U11)

Jason Martin

USSF D License

j.martin@sacunited.com

 

07B White (U11)

Dadrian Hamblin

USSF F License

d.hamblin@sacunited.com

07B Black (U11)

Javi Munoz

SacUnited Alumni

j.munoz@sacunited.com

 


06B Red (U12)

Zak Gordon

USSF B License

z.gordon@sacunited.com

06B White (U12)

Dadrian Hamblin

USSF F License

d.hamblin@sacunited.com

06B Black (U12)

Stephen Schetter

USSF F License

s.schetter@sacunited.com


05B Red (U13)

Dustyn Brim

USSF C License

d.brim@sacunited.com

 

05B White (U13)

Ismael Echeverria

USSF B License

i.echeverria@sacunited.com


04B Red (U14)

Dustyn Brim

USSF C License

d.brim@sacunited.com

 

04B White (U14)

Greg Mellor

USSF B License

g.mellor@sacunited.com


03B Red (U15)

David Rubio

USSF D License

d.rubio@sacunited.com

03B White (U15)

Amsalu Fantahun

NSCAA Premier Diploma

a.fantahun@sacunited.com


02B Red (U16)

Zak Gordon

USSF B License

z.gordon@sacunited.com

02B White (U16)

Javi Munoz

SacUnited Alumni

j.munoz@sacunited.com

 


01B Red (U17)

Shawn Blakeman

USSF A License

shawn.blakeman@sacunited.com
 


00/99B Red (U19)

Michael Linenberger

USSF A License

m.linenberger@sacunited.com